2 CD (ltd. 200)

disc one:
1. KRCFHL (part I)
2. KRCFHL (part II)

disc two:
1. KRCFHL (Notum remix)
2. KRCFHL (Bezvlastje remix)
3. KRCFHL (Svetlo111 remix)
4. KRCFHL (Symphocat remix)

total length: 43:07 + 42:20
release date: February 4, 2022
price: €14

CS (ltd. 50)

A1. KRCFHL (part I)
A2. KRCFHL (part II)
B1. KRCFHL (Notum remix)
B2. KRCFHL (Bezvlastje remix)
B3. KRCFHL (Svetlo111 remix)
B4. KRCFHL (Symphocat remix)

total length: 43:07 + 42:20
release date: December 29, 2021
price: €12

"KRCFHL" @ bandcamp

Kryptogen Rundfunk: website | bandcamp | facebook | soundcloud
Cisfinitum: bandcamp | facebook
Hladna: bandcamp | facebook

The recording entitled "KRCFHL" was made on September 28th, 2005 by the musicians of the projects Kryptogen Rundfunk, Cisfinitum and Hladna in the home studio of Evgeniy Voronovskiy in Moscow, right before the performance at the Our Baikonur mini-festival. Armed with analogue drum-machines, synthesizers and an electric violin with effect processors, this spontaneous trio delved into researching the present moment, moving along the rhythmic soundscapes filled both with emotional cosmic reveries and noisy psychedelic visions.

The recording was kept "in the drawer" for 16 years until kultFRONT dug it out and turned it into this release, prepared with the support of ZHELEZOBETON Distribution Division. In addition to the original material, the label invited four projects – Notum, bezvlastje, Svetlo111 and Symphocat – to participate with remixes which showed their unique visions and peculiarly expanded the sound pallette of this album.

The edition is embellished with the photos of old St. Petersburg walls and is made in the form of 50 copies of 85-minute audio cassettes, and also as a double CD in a matte 4-panel digisleeve. The digital version is available on bandcamp.

© 2002-2022